Staff

Our staff is essential in establishing and maintaining the excellence in customer service. We pride ourselves in the integrity of our results and the services provided to our clients. Our mission is to not only meet, but also exceed the needs and expectations of our customers.

Corporate Officers / Owners

BobandTracy-2 (1)

Bob Borash
Founder/CEO
robert.borash@rmbel.info
Tracy Borash
CFO
tracy.borash@rmbel.info

Department Contacts

Lorin Hatch
Director of Operations/Corporate Development
Metro Region
lorin.hatch@rmbel.info

Gina Schauer

Gina Schauer
Laboratory Director
QA/QC Officer
gina.schauer@rmbel.info

<strong>Emelia Hauck</strong><br /> Water Quality Specialist<br /> emeliah@rmbel.info

Emelia Hauck
Field Services
Plant Taxonomist
emelia.hauck@rmbel.info

Ellie Kriese
Lakes Program Coordinator
ellie.kriese@rmbel.info

Zach O'Neil

Zach O’Neil
Facilities Manager

2016 Staff

RMBstaff_summer2016_web