Staff

Our staff is essential in establishing and maintaining the excellence in customer service. We pride ourselves in the integrity of our results and the services provided to our clients. Our mission is to not only meet, but also exceed the needs and expectations of our customers.

Corporate Officers / Owners

BobandTracy-2 (1)
Bob Borash
Founder/CEO
robert.borash@rmbel.info

Tracy Borash
CFO
tracy.borash@rmbel.info

Department Contacts

Laboratory

Gina Schauer
Laboratory Director
QA/QC Officer
gina.schauer@rmbel.info

Josh Quammen
Technical Director – Bloomington
customerservicebl@rmbel.info

Randy Hedin
Technical Director – Grand Rapids
customerservicegr@rmbel.info

Sarah Brunner
Technical Director – Watford City
customerservicewc@rmbel.info

Sales

Loran Knudsvig
Sales Manager
loran.knudsvig@rmbel.info

Dan Labat
Territory/Courier Logistics
driver@rmbel.info

Frank Stuemke
Regional Account Executive
frank.stuemke@rmbel.info

Administration

Tracy Borash
CFO
Accounts Receivable
tracy.borash@rmbel.info

Liz Foster
Controller
Accounts Payable
liz.foster@rmbel.info

Environmental Services

Moriya Rufer
Aquatic Ecologist
Environmental Services Director
moriya.rufer@rmbel.info

Ellie Kriese
Aquatic Ecologist
Lakes Program Coordinator
ellie.kriese@rmbel.info

Phillip Oswald
Aquatic Ecologist
Field Services Coordinator
phillip.oswald@rmbel.info

Kaira Kamke
Aquatic Ecologist
Biolab Coordinator
kaira.kamke@rmbel.info