Staff

Our staff is essential in establishing and maintaining the excellence in customer service. We pride ourselves in the integrity of our results and the services provided to our clients. Our mission is to not only meet, but also exceed the needs and expectations of our customers.

Corporate Officers / Owners

BobandTracy-2 (1)
Bob Borash
Founder/CEO
robert.borash@rmbel.info

Tracy Borash
CFO
tracy.borash@rmbel.info

Department Contacts

Laboratory

Robert Borash – Laboratory Director
Robert.borash@rmbel.info

Kathleen Mitchell – Senior Quality Assurance Manager
kathleen.mitchell@rmbel.info

Jessica Heisel – Hibbing Laboratory
Technical Laboratory Director
Jessica.Heisel@rmbel.info

Josh Quammen – Bloomington Laboratory
Technical Laboratory Director – Bloomington
customerservicebl@rmbel.info

Sales

Open Position 
Sales Manager
customerservice@rmbel.info

Mike Fisher
Territory/Courier Logistics
driver@rmbel.info

Open Position
Regional Account Executive
frank.stuemke@rmbel.info

Administration

Tracy Borash
CFO
Accounts Receivable
tracy.borash@rmbel.info

Liz Foster
Controller
Accounts Payable
liz.foster@rmbel.info

Environmental Services

Ellie Kriese
Aquatic Ecologist
Lakes Program Coordinator
ellie.kriese@rmbel.info


Aquatic Ecologist
Field Services Coordinator
customerservice@rmbel.info

Kaira Kamke
Aquatic Ecologist
Biolab Coordinator
kaira.kamke@rmbel.info